Attention: PMI Orange County Members:

Election Announcement: 2016 Governor Elections for 2017-2019 Terms

Election Opens November 20th, Closes December 4th

The 2016 Nominations is proud to present your candidates for PMI-OC Board of Governors for the 2016 Election. The Election of three Board of Governors to serve 2017 – 2019 terms will be open on or about November 20 and through December 4th. Please prepare to vote for 3 of 6 candidates. You will receive an electronic ballot from PMI elections. The Slate of Candidates is:



Ami Bui



Kaustubh Deshpande



Amir Khamseh



Narmela Sargis



Sri Ramadas

We look forward to your participation in selecting your PMI OC leaders. If you do not receive an e-mail ballot by Nov 21, please send an email to nominations@pmi-oc.org with your PMI Member ID number and your current email to insure you receive a ballot.

The three newly elected Governors will serve with the three current Governors (Dave Bartholomew, Ragu Kuppannan, Cindy Pham) completing their 2016-2018 terms.

Gregory Scott

Past President/Chair Nominating Committee

Please refer to PMI-OC.org website, About Us/ Chapter Documents for more information